© 2015 Wood Castle Construction, Inc.                               Proudly created by Freelance Website Design

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon

CONTACT

COMPANY DIRECTORY

 

OWNER & SALES:

Julio Toro

Julio@WoodCastleConstruction.com

(626) 966-8600 Ext. 101

 

OWNER & SALES:

Danny Toro

Danny@WoodCastleConstruction.com

(626) 966-8600 Ext. 102

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER: 

Victor Quintana

Victor@WoodCastleConstruction.com

(626) 966-8600 Ext. 103

 

ESTIMATOR:

William Toro

William@WoodCastleConstruction.com

(626) 966-8600 Ext. 106

 

PURCHASING:

Steve Dominguez

Steve@WoodCastleConstruction.com

(626) 966-8600 Ext. 105

 

PURCHASING:

Ryan Stratton

Ryan@WoodCastleConstruction.com

(626) 966-8600 Ext. 108

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

Bianca Dominguez

Bianca@WoodCastleConstruction.com

(626) 966-8600 Ext. 104

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:

Elvia Gallardo

Elvia@WoodCastleConstruction.com

(626) 966-8600 Ext. 107

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Mariano Nicasio

Mariano@WoodCastleConstruction.com

(626) 255-3305

Address:

770 W. Golden Grove Way

Covina, CA 91722

Tel:   (626) 966-8600

Fax:   (626) 966-9100

 

AREAS COVERED: 

Southern California

Greater Los Angeles Area

Inland Empire

Orange County

SEND US A MESSAGE